Skip to main content

New pricing plans + unlimited FREE

Happy New Year 2014!

Friends+Me evolved during the last year into a fully featured service that provides continuously increasing value to all its users and so the time has come to turn Friends+Me into a fully grown business.

We have decided to extend pricing plans and to offer unlimited number of reposts and every existing Friends+Me feature to everyone. This important step will allow us to provide so insanely great customer support and stable social broadcasting platform with great new features. Lets see our new pricing page.

New Pricing Page

Existing paying customers will be unaffected by the new prices and will continue paying at the price they originally signed up at. New pricing plans and new limitations will not affect them in any way unless they change their subscription.

The new FREE plan is absolutely amazing. Even though you will be able to connect only 2 more accounts, the number of reposts is not limited in any way and you will be also able to enjoy fully Bit.ly link shortener, reposts scheduling and delaying, even reposts from Google+ page.

Newly introduced PERSONAL plan is everything you need to promote your Google+ profile posts to other networks. It allows to connect up to 10 accounts without a Google+ page support. For $2 a month, it is a total bargain.

Other new plans, STARTER ($4/mo), BASIC ($8/mo) and PROFESSIONAL ($24/mo) are designed for users with more social accounts to manage and provide faster reposts and much more accounts to connect to your Friends+Me profile, including Google+ pages.

There is a plan for everyone. Looking forward to your feedback.

P.S.: Don’t forget to check out our new pricing page.

Popular posts from this blog

Schedule posts for Google+ Profiles and Collections without the browser running all the time!

I am happy to announce that Google+ team has taken another step in the right direction and made it possible to publish to Google+ profiles and collections to all Google+ partners.

So from now on, Friends+Me users are going to be able to schedule and publish posts for Google+ profiles and collections without the need to keep the browser with the Friends+Me extension up and running all the time!

We've almost lost all hopes but it's finally here! How cool is that!

All you have to do is to reconnect your already connected Google+ Profile and Page accounts to enable this new feature. How to reconnect account? The feature will be automatically enabled for all accounts you'll connect from now on.

There's a catch. The extended Google+ API do not support publishing to Google Apps profiles, only vanilla Google profiles are supported at the moment. Google+ team promised to remove this limitation soon.

Let me know what you think of this new feature.
Enjoy :)

Introduction to Friends+Me

What on Earth is Friends+Me? Good question, glad you asked! Friends+Me is a powerful social media tool that allows you to post, selectively cross-post and schedule to a large number of social networks.

It transforms Google+ into a Social Media Management Tool and gives you full control over which networks you want to repost to as well as when you want the post scheduled (either straight away, after a delay or at a predefined schedule).

You can also use the browser extension which allows you to schedule posts to all your networks including Google+ profiles, pages, communities and collections.
Google+, really? Yes, really! Whilst you don’t need to be an active Google+ user to use Friends+Me (the browser extension allows you to post to all your networks without having to first post to Google+), there are huge advantages in posting first to Google+.

This article isn’t the place to convince you of all the advantages (there are many articles out there already), but Friends+Me can help grow…

How to Use Friends+Me in your Team

Are you a little like me and try and do everything yourself? I admit I am a bit of a control freak, but recently I’ve discovered the joy and freedom of delegating some of my frequent tasks to others. Doing this has allowed me to spend more time on developing other aspects of my business and freeing my mind to focus on the important stuff!

However, delegating tasks relating to social media can be tricky. I know of some businesses who share their Twitter password within their team. That’s dangerous because the security of your Twitter account is now dependant on more than just you. There have been high profile cases of businesses’ Twitter accounts being taken over by a rogue (former) employee or by a malicious hacker. You should never share your social media accounts’ user credentials, but this is a challenge as some social networks don’t make that a simple task- Twitter in particular.

This is where a social media management tool comes in very useful- and Friends+Me does help! With Frien…