Skip to main content

New Unlimited Pricing - Pay For What You Use


Have you ever wanted to have a better control over cost of social media tools you use? Well, now you can!


I'd like to introduce you our new unlimited pricing Pay For What You Use. No longer you have to pick a premium plan that offers way too much or way too little. Pay only for social profiles you connect and for team members you really want to invite to help you to manage your social media empire.

Migrate your Friends+Me account to the new Pay For What You Use plan and get $9 credit for FREE!

Get access to all Friends+Me features with no exception, unlimited.

What features can I get access to?

  • Pay only for what you use!
  • (new) Bulks Schedule posts
  • Repost from Google+ to any connected account (Pinterest and Google+ included)
  • Fast repost interval 1-10 minutes
  • Connect unlimited number of accounts
  • Queue unlimited number of posts
  • Invite unlimited number of team members
  • … and much more

You'll get a free bonus! Accounts of type Google+ Collection & Community, Pinterest Board, Tumblr Blog are completely free of charge!

Then, what you'll be charged for? All you will pay for is every additional team member (you have free access) and for every connected social profile (Google+ Profile & Page, Pinterest Profile, Facebook Profile & Page & Group, Twitter Profile, Linkedin Profile & Company Page, Tumblr Profile).

Let me give you an example. You connect your Google+ Page for which you'll be charged for and then you can connect all Google+ collections and communities the page have access to. The same applies for Pinterest, you pay only for connected Pinterest profile and all connected boards are free of charge. How cool is that!

Pay For What You Use, how does it work exactly? You are charged daily (pro-rated amount) per connected social profile ($0.09863 daily) and per additional team member ($0.19726 daily) and the cost is gradually deducted from your credit. You can top up your account anytime you want. Funds are valid for one year and every recharge extends the expiration.

How does this affect me? Let me assure you that no existing free or premium account will be affected by this new pricing as we grandfather all existing users. So if you're on forever free plan or any premium plan you can keep the plan, nothing changes for you unless you want to.

If you have any questions or if you'd like us to migrate your premium or free account to Pay For What You Use plan and claim your free $9 credit, just send us an email to support@friendsplus.me and we'll get right back to you.

Popular posts from this blog

Schedule posts for Google+ Profiles and Collections without the browser running all the time!

I am happy to announce that Google+ team has taken another step in the right direction and made it possible to publish to Google+ profiles and collections to all Google+ partners.

So from now on, Friends+Me users are going to be able to schedule and publish posts for Google+ profiles and collections without the need to keep the browser with the Friends+Me extension up and running all the time!

We've almost lost all hopes but it's finally here! How cool is that!

All you have to do is to reconnect your already connected Google+ Profile and Page accounts to enable this new feature. How to reconnect account? The feature will be automatically enabled for all accounts you'll connect from now on.

There's a catch. The extended Google+ API do not support publishing to Google Apps profiles, only vanilla Google profiles are supported at the moment. Google+ team promised to remove this limitation soon.

Let me know what you think of this new feature.
Enjoy :)

Introduction to Friends+Me

What on Earth is Friends+Me? Good question, glad you asked! Friends+Me is a powerful social media tool that allows you to post, selectively cross-post and schedule to a large number of social networks.

It transforms Google+ into a Social Media Management Tool and gives you full control over which networks you want to repost to as well as when you want the post scheduled (either straight away, after a delay or at a predefined schedule).

You can also use the browser extension which allows you to schedule posts to all your networks including Google+ profiles, pages, communities and collections.
Google+, really? Yes, really! Whilst you don’t need to be an active Google+ user to use Friends+Me (the browser extension allows you to post to all your networks without having to first post to Google+), there are huge advantages in posting first to Google+.

This article isn’t the place to convince you of all the advantages (there are many articles out there already), but Friends+Me can help grow…

How to Use Friends+Me in your Team

Are you a little like me and try and do everything yourself? I admit I am a bit of a control freak, but recently I’ve discovered the joy and freedom of delegating some of my frequent tasks to others. Doing this has allowed me to spend more time on developing other aspects of my business and freeing my mind to focus on the important stuff!

However, delegating tasks relating to social media can be tricky. I know of some businesses who share their Twitter password within their team. That’s dangerous because the security of your Twitter account is now dependant on more than just you. There have been high profile cases of businesses’ Twitter accounts being taken over by a rogue (former) employee or by a malicious hacker. You should never share your social media accounts’ user credentials, but this is a challenge as some social networks don’t make that a simple task- Twitter in particular.

This is where a social media management tool comes in very useful- and Friends+Me does help! With Frien…